Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Had a great experience at Patriot, Cody was very helpful through the whole process. Which ended up being more time consuming then we thought. Overall I was very happy to get into my new Ford F-150 and get out of my old car. Highly recommend Cody for all your car buying services at Patriot!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

My wife and me have been checking all the dealerships around town for the perfect mom car. We were treated with the most respect by a salesman by the name of Cody at patriot Chevy. This guy came up to us and took us seriously one night when no one else did. He made our buying process so smooth and he kept us updated on every step, this guy stood out in the pouring rain and storms to make it happen for us. This guy has earned my repeat business with him in the future! No Hastle and no hidden ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

i had an amazing experience, especially since i HATE car shopping. very helpful and explain. thank you for my car .❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They scheduled my service to coordinate with another trip to Bartlesville. They provided transportation to and from my other appointment. They were in time and kept me informed of needed service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Easy to work with and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Clean cut good business

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly. Cody is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

They listened to what we wanted and needed and got us in a car fast. Love the red

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Their service department is hands down the best. Chase goes above and beyond helping me and I will continue to drive an hour for service at Patriot. They listen and want to provide the best experience possible. BG Engines for life program saved by. Completely worth it!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Absolutely love the guys at Patriot Chevrolet in Bartlesville been buying cars and trucks since 2000 never had anything bad to say about them. Always made our family happy and we’ve always left with the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mike Davis & patriot Chevrolet are great , our families been shopping there since 2000. They go above and beyond to satisfy each customer and always make sure we leave with the vehicle we wanted .. Don’t see us ever shopping elsewhere. Thanks Patriot Chevrolet for all you’ve done for us as well as for our family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Friendly..kept me informed of progress on my vehicle. The service staff was courteous. They told me when they identified the problem and how long it would take to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Made an appointment online for service as my check engine light came on. They took care of the problem and were very quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My husband was challenging to please but Craig and Ty from Patriot really pulled through. We had a pleasant experience and left with the perfect vehicle, a 2021 Traverse. We will definitely use their services in the future. Bartlesville is lucky to have these hardworking people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I would 10/10 recommend going there they are supper nice there and will help you with what ever you need

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very nice people!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience and really have no complaints. I bought my dream car from Patriot Chevrolet and it's the only car I will have for the rest of my life. They were upfront and honest as far as I know and explained the details succinctly and clearly.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Patriot Chevrolet and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Roy Jenkins went above & beyond as our salesman! I would recommend asking for Roy if your in the market for a vehicle in the near future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Only forgot to reset the oil change message on my suv- was very fast and friendly service overall. That is all, just filling minimum w

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great group of people! Kent amongst others there helped me get the car I was after. Everyone was super kind and it was a no pressure environment. Definitely recommend these folks while looking to get in a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I had an 8:00 appt. I was able to get in and out within 30 min. Everyone was courteous and considerate. Definitely go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience and a great salesman very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Waylon was so wonderful and helpful thru the whole process I could never thank him enough

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Jerry is amazing!! we made him work while he was helping us get a 2nd car. Jerry and finance did everything they could and made it happen so we could leave happy. we will be back for another car later down the road!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I grew up in dealerships so my expectations are incredibly high. Cody at Patriot Chevrolet in Bartlesville exceeded my expectations. He greeted me, answered my questions and listened to my suggestions. I knew exactly what I wanted and was on a time limit. Cody did the extra so I was only a tad late to work.h I have a feeling that I will be purchasing another car from Patriot Chevrolet in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Had a problem with the car I bought and they made it right with me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Ryan does a great job taking care of my truck. Changing oil fast and New tires! very helpful in getting help. And replacing the thermostat. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

They take very good care of my pickup. Are friendly and curious

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Best Dealership in Bartlesville! I highly recommend Patriot Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Nice people, quality business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I went in for my first 5000 mile service the process was fast and easy and every was helpful and friendly. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

They tried their best to get me in a car. Good guys to work with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Dropped off for an oil change and transmission filter change. Done in about 1.5 hours. They checked verbally about what I needed before service was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Everyone was friendly and the process was easy. Thank you all for helping me get into a dependable car.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

They did very well on selling us a truck. I wasnt there very long and went off with a great truck. I recommend them for getting a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Michael, made my buying experience fun, interesting, and pretty simple. He was very patient and understanding. I feel like I made a friend not just a purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Dwayne went above and beyond to help me with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Working with Dwayne was great with quick responses to my questions. He went above and beyond with extra pictures, research, and requests.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chase keeps everyone informed on your vehicle status even though he is always on the go!! He inform us at our last service that we would need extra work done at this service call!! Highly recommend the service crew!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank you Waylon Wakefield for GREAT customer service from start to finish! I love my Chevy Blazer. I will definitely send all my friends and family to you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The service team is by far the best I've ever worked with. I won't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

my daughter went to buy her first car and the salesman Michael was professional and helpful. that made my daughter's first car buying experience a great one. will definitely be back and send more people

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Michael was so good to my daughter on her first purchase. I would definitely recommend everyone to go see them.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent customer service! Craig Miles did a phenomenal job! Made my car buying experience so easy! Would recommend them to anyone! Call Craig when you’re ready to buy your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Jerry Packard did an amazing job with me and work with me every step of the way that he could.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I went in to pay cash for a vehicle they had but it had sold, my credit is not the best but Robert Allen and the management team were able to get me into a 4 wheel drive 4 door truck and not tear my legs off to make it happen. My business will be able to take on more work with another truck!! I highly recommend speaking with Robert Allen if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. I was in and out in no time!!!! I love my new to me truck!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

They were very honest and on my level. Helped me find a great fit for what I needed and what I want.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This will be the second car I have bought from Chevy patriot and I love the experience it doesn’t take forever and they aren’t down your throat the whole time. Cody was super honest with me about the cars I was looking at and help me find the perfect car for me. Also the price I got was great. 10/10 on customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Took the vehicle in for regular service. Always friendly and easy to work with. Chose to wait in reception where it was clean and plenty of room to social distance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

been living in bartlesville for a few years now, hands down best service department I have ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Michael Davis was great to work with. He helped us get the vehicle that was perfect for us. Thank you for your great work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Solomon was very helpful and he did a very good job getting everything set up for us to make it go smoothly. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Friendly, professional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Patriot Chevrolet! We felt like we got a good deal! We ended up with a payment less than what we expected and in a better truck than what we originally came in to get! Thank You to David Littlebear for making this big purchase go as smooth as possible! And Thank You to Patriot Chevrolet for sending flowers to my wife the day after our purchase! We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Went in to get a vehicle with my husband and the salesman was great. Met and worked with the GM and he helped us get into a nice vehicle that fit our budget.. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family . They were amazing and truly helpful when it came to getting a vehicle. Thanks alot Patriot Chevrolet of Bartlesville.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

bought a vehicle today from Jerry and the amazing management staff at Patriot. they took amazing care of us!!!! and we were only buying a cheap wholesale used vehicle!!! I highly recommend them to any and everyone and will do my future purchasing there!!!! don't waste your time going anywhere else go to Patriot Chevy in bartlesville Oklahoma best service I've ever received

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

salesman jerry and the gm mike were amazing and so kind . I plan on coming back and giving them more service soon .

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

They helped to get me into a vehicle, even though it was a pressing time.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I was just going in for an oil change in a rotation but I was in and out like a groundhog on a cold day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chase was very helpful. I was having a issue with my Acadia. I took it in he sat down with me and explained my issue. Got me fixed and back on the road. Thats why I drive from Tulsa to Bartlesville to see them and have all my work done there. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Chase and Ryan, as well as their entire service team, are amazing. Anytime there’s an issue they get us in and out of there so efficiently. They are by far the best service personnel we’ve dealt with. I could not recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

They did a great job and they were fast getting me back on the road. I would one hundred percent recommend their services to anyone that asks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I have never been to a dealership service department and be treated so well by Chase, your service manager. He is a master at his job and I've tried to throw him for a loop. He is a professional, handles all questions I have about my truck and taking care of it. Most places you don't feel the comfort of genuine service experience, Chase is a genuine guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with Cody Sherman and the finance gentleman at Patriot Chevrolet. They made sure that I got what I was looking for without feeling like I had been taken advantage of. I recommend anyone whom is car shopping look these Guys up! Thank you so much for your help and time. & I love my new ride! Stephanie S

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

We went to Patriot this week and was not expecting a pleasant experience, buying a car usual isn’t pleasant. I was blown away with the service. Richard, one of their newest salesman, was great to work with. They met the price, as well as the financing I wanted. Never was pressured to buy extras and we never felt like they were trying to pull one over on us. I would certain recommend them based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Always friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

David has went above and beyond to make the car buying experience simple and easy! Patriot has been the BEST dealership I’ve ever been to! I’ll recommend all my family and friends to come here! Pretty good prices as well! I love my new Camaro convertible!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My service guy was super-friendly. He made me feel like my business was important. The service was quick and I left happy that I had taken my vehicle to Patriot Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Chase and the service department crew are awesome! I highly recommend them over any other dealership I have been to in many many many years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

BEST CAR EXPERIENCE!! David is so helpful and honest!!! Love my new camaro! They even sent me flowers the next day! Wow I’ll never go anywhere else! THE BIGGEST 5 STARS!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Ben theisin is an amazing guy to buy a car from he was very friendly and amazing at his job. Ben got me into the car I wanted and it was a very easy time buying my first car

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly associates and very comfortable environment!! We could not have asked for any better associate than Ben Theisin!!!! I would recommend Ben anyday!!! A shout-out to Richard Ishmael as well! Thank you guys!!! By the way, I am under my maiden name on Google. My legal name is Stephanie Landsaw, just in case my name gets drawn for the $1,000 giveaway for the five star rating! Lol.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

These guys worked hard to get me a good loan on a car. Jerry Packard is the man to go to if you need something done!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The team at Patriot were very helpful and friendly. But we didn't end up buying a car. We drove an hour to see an Expedition that was tech plain Jane. Disappointing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Everything was great process was easy and fast no problems no where

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great Service! Mr. Will Turner had great hospitality. He had my vehicle out front warmed up and ready for me to drive off the lot. I have already recommended the dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review