Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience, nice friendly and helpful with our purchase! Finance department was helpful and informative, along with the managers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Resolved problems with my new car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Had a very bad experience in Chandler at Patriot. Mike at Bartlesville Patriot had heard about it and reached out to help and had me in a vehicle that I needed. I live in Stillwater a hour and a half or 2 away but it was worth the drive. Mike and Ray was the best thank you to all you Patriot guys in Bartlesville

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

They did an excellent job of finding me a vehicle for an affordable payment and even let me trade in a vehicle that isn't running! Thank you so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Great service and friendly faces!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Friendly service. Willing to work with our circumstances. It was a wonderful experience. We will definitely use them again. And reccomend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

They gave me an excellent trade value & the process was timely & hassle free! I always purchase my vehicles from the Patriot Auto Group!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Got exactly what I was looking for from Roy. I just started an electrical contracting business and needed a truck to get going for a couple months. Roy found one for me right away and the process was absolutely painless!!! I will be going back to buy every truck I need from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Love the beige Tahoe and suburban and am very impressed with their trucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Chase for taking such good care of our Duramax’s. We appreciate you always getting us right in and out in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

very quick very professional I would not go anywhere else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They were so great with our purchase with our son’s first car purchase. They were very friendly and helpful and tried very hard to get us what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was 45 minutes late from my appointment and they still squeezed me in it was greatly appreciated. And the remodel of the lounge was nice to see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Jose was very nice very professional the whole experience was nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great friendly staff, very helpful. However my car was driven 27 miles an a senor came on, so it in the shop. Waiting for it to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Waylon was excellent sales person. everybody was friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I had a fantastic experience when purchasing my vehicle! It was hassle free & the staff was very helpful in helping me through the process! My husband & I have purchased several vehicles from the Patriot Auto Group in the past & will continue to do so. Thanks, Patriot, for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

The employees were kind and professional in their dealings with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The sales team went above and beyond for us and our not so perfect credit..I got a great vehicle that I absolutely love . Kaylee was great and the buying process was very simple and easy. They also gave us a loaner because they knew our rental had to be back next day and that was even before we had decided to buy or not. I would recommend and we will definitely be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I can’t thank Michael Davis and Kaylie Horton enough for helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They made sure we understood everything we were signing and answered all of our questions! We will definitely be recommending Patriot Chevrolet to all our friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I originally contacted them because they were advertised as a dealership that offered delivery. After some back and forth on the price they told me they no longer did delivery. Along with that, their website would not bring up the vehicle and nobody could access that for me. I was stuck with the few photos I had seen on a 3rd party app. I ended up buying from a national dealer who offered nationwide delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

I can’t thank Michael and Kaylie enough for helping my husband and I with the purchase of our new to us vehicle! Y’all went above and beyond to help us. I will definitely be recommending all my friends and family to come see y’all!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The guys will get you the deal and vehicle you are wanting. A++++

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

We were looking for a truck at a certain price and size. They were the only car lot in Bartlesville that were able to help us out as we didn’t have a lot of time either! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We enjoyed working with everyone. Faith on line was huge help and Ray's son Jayden was a great young man who picked us up at the Tulsa airport which was perfect because there were no rental cars available. Ray was a great help, we flew in and bought the truck and were headed back home soon, it wasn't an all day event at the dealership which I usually dread. The finance guy was super getting us in an back out on the road quickly. Will definitely do business there again. Thanks Jimmy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Gwen of Patriot Pre-owned and internet sales is Top Shelf!! She went all out to get us the information we requested and was extremely professional and happy to do so. She really exemplifies a rarity today, great customer service. Unfortunately for her we didn't purchase from Patriot, but if she's still there in future then we will definitely reach out to work with her and Patriot again!!! Thank you Gwen!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Your salesman Roy Jenkins is a top-notch salesperson very well-mannered and polite very helpful anything I needed you took care of it I just handed him the key and he took it from there great teamwork I wouldn't go anywhere else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Just completed a purchase of a new vehicle from Patriot Chevrolet. Had been looking for a couple of months and patriot had just what we wanted. Solid service and walked away with the vehicle. Richard was way over worked due to a short hand day and managed to make sure that all the customers were moving along. Will return for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Had been looking for a specific vehicle for about 2 months. Patriot was able to provide the truck and we closed the deal in one afternoon. Gave a fair trade value on my trade. Richard had lots of irons in the fire while short handed and managed it all well. Would definitely look here first for my next purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Cody welch was really helpful getting me through the progress and into a new to me car.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Ben is the best he did everything he said he would and we left extremely happy and in the payment rage we needed to be in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Went in here looking for a nice used car. Got in touch with Dakota and found one that fit what I was looking for. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The sales department along with the finance Dept were very professional and helpful. They took the time to make sure that the vehicle I picked out had just what I was looking for.The experience at the dealership made me want to highly recommend the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

We traveled over 125 miles to buy a car from them. At first I was worried that they would be too pushy and would try to get us into a different, higher priced car than we wanted, but our salesman was great, we drove the car, were happy and bought it, no fuss, no muss.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone is nice, friendly and helpful. Did a great job getting me into a car. The salesman was especially helpful answering all my questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very friendly and super fast and knowledgeable about their product,! Had a Huge selection to choose from. I Will be a returning customer at this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Helpful and the whole process took less than two hours. Drove away in a beautiful car that I have wanted for my whole life! Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Had a great time working with everyone here. My salesman Cody was very helpful and did a good job. I would recommend Patriot Chevrolet for your next car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent customer service!! In and out fast! Will buy another vehicle from them I. The future. Waylon made the buying experience during a pandemic easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I enjoy the kindness that was given. All the staff made the shopping experience enjoyable. I really liked the "bottom" line figure. It included everything. There was no surprise at the finance side of the sale. I will be back and send anyone I know that needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

These people give the bottom line up front with no haggling. I will be back for all my auto needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We did not work with Killian. Everyone we worked with though was great except the finance person. He could not explain numbers or where they came from and had very poor communication in that he said he would overnight papers to my husband who was out of town for work and never followed through. So, my husband took time away from his locations/job sites to check mail in town two days in a row that was never even sent. Finance person stated, "he got busy the first day and then was off work the next day."

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

We had a great experience at Patriot! Dustin the general manager and Rey the salesmen were great to work with. We had a budget in mind and they work with us to purchase a vehicle that met our needs. If you are looking for a vehicle in Bartlesville, I highly recommend going to Patriot Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great dealership and staff . Honest , sincere people that go above and beyond . I'll tell all my friends to buy from Patriot Chevrolet . The Sales manager Jenkins was great .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

They were super friendly and very helpful. It was my 1st time coming here and I got an oil change and they did it super fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Update: sales manager took care of the issue we are now driving a brand new 2021 encore thank you very much for handling the situation Ty Kent!!. Bought a car on June 19th on the way home it started vibrating call back that I did not want the car .. I purchased the car on June 18th I put it in the shop on the 20th I did not get it back until July 1st I returned the car again on July 6th and did not receive it back until July 17th when nothing I ask to be fixed was taking care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful! it made my first car purchase a breeze! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The whole team on staff was amazing! Second car bought from them! Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Would recommend to anyone! They are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience and amazing salesman would recommend to everyone I know looking for a new or used car

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Your service team is 100% the greatest I have dealt with. But I would not buy from or recommend buying from this dealership when I was flat out told "you are asking for a miracle" to be in the car I went to another dealership and purchased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Nice guys that helped us! definitely would go back!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. Not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Awesome experience. Saw the car online at 10 am in Tulsa called made an app to drive at noon drove off the lot in my new truck at 1:30. Dakota is the man!! Thanks Patriot we will be back. Oh and my mom loved the flowers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

The people there go above and beyond to get what you want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

These guy’s are awesome! Best dealership in the state!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Again Patriot Chevrolet did an outstanding job! Chase had our car right in, Caden had the oil and filter changed the tires rotated and pressure checked and multi-point inspection all completed and Cathy had us out the door in know time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Cody was very friendly and helpful. He made our car buying experience easy and answered all our questions...and we had a lot of them. We came from out of state and the transaction was fast. If you are in the market for a new car, come here and ask for Cody!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

The service Dept is friendly and takes care of all work in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Low or no pressure environment and sales staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area to wait in while car was filled up. New car is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This visit was much longer than expected, because I had just had my car in the day before and had paid a lot for them to do a small task that didn’t fix the problem. They had to order a new part and we know how long that will take. They gave me a vehicle that allowed me to make my children’s appointments. My vehicle was fixed and they made everything right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Hands down the best dealership from timbuck 2, two Portland Maine! Gwen and Faith are amazing at what they do! True blessings them girls are.. The best experience on buying a new truck I ever had, they made me feel like family and I felt cared about and the delivery saved me time and anxiety...Thanks girls and thanks Patriot!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Thank you for the quick service buying a vehicle. I was in and out within an hour!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Mr Jenkins was a pleasure to do business with . The salespeople were very courteous and helpful . I would highly recommend Patriot Chevrolet .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Grew up with dependable tough Chevys and knew I was going to be a Chevy girl for life..I was searching for my next Chevy and realized that I had searched till real late and wasn't any closer to finding the truck of my dreams..lucky for me 2 blessings just came in to save the day Ms.Gwen and Ms.Faith!!! These girls are absolute super heroes!! Listened to what I needed and made my whole experience fun and easy! They helped me with delivery witch also saved me a bunch!!! Thanks girls!!! Safe to say I feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

They diagnosed my car’s problem, quickly set-up an appointment, and kept me informed of the progress. Hopefully, the problem is fixed for good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had a 10:00am appointment and it only took about 1 hour which I thought was awesome. Thank you very much for your quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My 2017 needed new grill a side view mirror. I bought the vehicle but waited 5 wks for the new parts. Why, cause they are very slow at doing things that cost them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

EVERYONE at Patriot Chevrolet went above and beyond to make my car buying experience so stress free! I had a car before I made this purchase that I kept throwing money into and I just couldn't do it any longer. Things had gotten so bad that I was on the verge of losing a job that I absolutely love due to not having transportation. So to say the least I was already extremely doubtful that they could help me but from the very second I talk to Mike he put me at ease by assuring me that he would ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Patriot Chevrolet helped us through buying a car for the first time. We got a good deal and they were very kind to us!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

They went above a 5 star best service and wonderful people to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I have never had an experience as great as this! Cody is an amazing salesman. He is very attentive & will get you where you need to be! He listened to all our of needs & concerns. We also had a great time with Roy! If you're looking for a great salesman you definitely need to ask for Cody or Roy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

This was by far the best service I have ever received. Cody & Roy are two of the most amazing and genuine people you'll ever meet. They are both very attentive & will get you where you want to be. Cody listened to all of our needs & concerns and was able to get us out of there in a new car! I definitely recommend asking for either one of them on your way in!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This was absolutely the BEST experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Cody went above and beyond to help us walk out of there with a new car. He was very polite and listened to all of our needs & concerns. We also had an amazing experience with Roy while we were there. They are two of the most genuine people I have met. If you're looking to buy a car from here I most definitely recommend Cody or Roy, you won't regret working with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service center seemed to do a fine job. Oil and filter change. Transmission and transfer case flush and refill. No problems noted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Pricey, but issue was corrected. Service department could use a better writer that understands the work. Once my truck was with the mechanic problem was solved, so over all they corrected the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

They are fast they told me 1:30 hours and they get it done in 45 minutes

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

The service guys are top notch and can work on anything, not just Chevy. As for car buying if you’re in the market, you can go there for the best experience you will ever have when it come to dealing with the salesmen-women.


Leave Us A Review